

## Planning Board & Zoning Commission Members

## Effective July 2, 2024

## City of East Helena Planning Board:

•		
Member:	Type:	Term Expires:
Gloria Soja (Chair)	City Council App.	6/30/2027
Councilmember Don Dahl (Vice Chair)	City Council Rep.	12/31/2025
Terrie Casey	Citizen Member	6/30/2027
<vacant></vacant>	Citizen Member	
Jean Riley	Lewis & Clark County	6/30/2027
Kaila Matteson	Citizen Member	6/30/2026
<vacant></vacant>	Citizen Member	

## City of East Helena Zoning Commission:

Member:	Term Expires:
Councilmember Don Dahl (Chair)	12/31/2025
Councilmember Suzanne Ferguson	12/31/2027
Terrie Casey	6/30/2027
<vacant></vacant>	
Luke Serati	6/30/2026
<vacant></vacant>	6/30/2026